Part of the lineup for 16th annual Blackoutfest at The Union in Athens Ohio has been announced. The show is slated for April 14-16th 2011. Bands include Times New Viking, Cheap Time, Buffalo Killers, White Mystery, The Greg Ashley Band, Terrible Twos, Heavy Cream, Fergus and Geronimo, The Guinea Worms, Mr. Free and the Satellite [...]